Well, That was Different


     So all day yesterday I was feeling weak and dizzy, just like your standard little old lady.  At one point I got up to either go to the bathroom or get something to drink, I don’t remember which.  I do remember feeling extremely dizzy and the next thing I knew I was on the floor. 

     I had to call for my husband to help me up.  Evidently I either passed out or blacked out, I’m not sure of the correct terminology.  I do know that I landed on my right knee and right shoulder.  Today my knee is black and blue and extremely painful, and my frozen shoulder is hurting worse than ever.  I have no idea why this happened but I suppose I should mention it to my doctor.

One thought on “Well, That was Different

Leave a Reply

