A Quickie


With my daughter

     I have just returned from my annual pilgrimage to Texas, having been gone for the past 2 weeks.  What a time I had with my adult children and my many other friends and family I’ve met there over the years.

     I DID NOT go to ICU this year!  I did go skydiving with my daughter, more about that later.  I did throw up when we landed, note to Heather:  do not take your mother out for sushi after skydiving.  I blew my vacation budget on a purse but wonderful husband authorized more spending.  Will post more in the next couple of days, I’m exhausted from all the fun I had and in more pain than usual.  Totally worth it.

One thought on “A Quickie

  1. Pingback: $119 Tandem Jump with Start Skydiving (Up to $259 Value) » Get your daily Groupon deals

Leave a Reply

